Health & Wellbeing Businesses

Advice & Support

Citizens Advice Civic Centre citizensadvicestalbans.org.uk
The Crescent Support 19 Russell Avenue thecrescent.org.uk

Clinics & Spas

Air Aesthetics Clinic 19 Christopher Place airaesthetics.co.uk
Ginger Natural Health 42-44 London Road gingernaturalhealth.co.uk
Neal’s Yard Remedies Christopher Place nealsyardremedies.com
Resolution Clinic 11 London Road resolutionclinic.co.uk
The Beauty House by Champneys 23 Market Place champneys.com
Wellbeing Chinese Health 24 London Road wellbeing-chinese-health.co.uk
Yellow Emperor Chinese Medicine Centre 2 Waddington Road chinesemedicinestalbans.co.uk

Dental

21 Dental 21 Russell Avenue www.radental21.com
Alexander House Dental 109 St Peters Street alexanderhousedental.com
Aviva Cosmetic Dentistry 101 St Peters Street avivacosmeticdentistry.co.uk
Regency House Dental Clinic 28 St Peters Street regencyhousedental.com
Russell Avenue Dental 11 Russell Avenue russellavedp.co.uk
St Albans Eye Care Centre 38 London Road stalbanseyecare.com
St Albans Orthodontic  3a Holywell Hill ortho-centre.co.uk
St Peter’s Lodge Dental 48 Adelaide Street stpeterslodgedentalpractice.co.uk
The Maltings Dental 54 The Maltings themaltingsdentalsurgery.com
Visage Dental Spa 14 Spencer Street visagedentalspa.co.uk

Opticians & Eyewear

Black Eyewear 20 George Street blackeyewear.com
Boots Opticians 9 St Peters Street boots.com
Leightons Opticians 5 The Broadway leightons.co.uk
Malting Eye Centre 9 The Maltings maltingseyecare.net
Specs Factory Outlet  4 Holywell Hill thespecsfactoryoutlet.co.uk
Specsavers 17 Market Place specsavers.co.uk
Ollie Quinn 11 Market Place olliequinn.co.uk
Optical Express  42 – 48 Victoria Street opticalexpress.co.uk
Vision Express 31 St Peters Street visionexpress.com

Hearing

Amplifon 19 Heritage Close amplifon.com
Boots Hearingcare 9 St Peters Street bootshearingcare.com
Hidden Hearing 8-10 Market Place hiddenhearing.co.uk
Leightons Opticians 5 The Broadway leightons.co.uk
Specsavers 17 Market Place specsavers.co.uk

Fitness

Fitness First Christopher Place fitnessfirst.co.uk
The Yoga Hall 11 Hatfield Road theyogahall.co.uk
Transformation Pilates 7 Waddington transformationpilates.co.uk

GP Surgeries & Healthcare

Harvey Group Practice 13-15 Russell Avenue harveygrouppractice.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Community NHS Civic Centre hct.nhs.uk
The Maltings Surgery 12-14 Victoria Street maltingssurgery.co.uk

Mental Wellbeing & Counselling

Mind in Mid Herts 11 Hatfield Road mindinmidherts.org.uk
St Albans Rooms 12 Victoria Street stalbansrooms.com
The Albany Centre 4 Victoria Street thealbanycentre.com

Pharmacy

Boots 9 St Peters Street boots.com
Jade Pharmacy 111-113 St Peter’s St jadepharmacy.co.uk
Maltings Pharmacy The Maltings nhs.uk
Russell Avenue Pharmacy 17 Russell Avenue
Superdrug 41-43 St Peters Street superdrug.com

Podiatrist, Chiropractors, Ostoepathy & Physio

Head & Short Footwear & Podiatry 14 High Street headandshort.co.uk
Herts Osteopathy 16 Chequer Street hertsosteopathy.co.uk
My Acupuncturist 16 Chequer Street my-acupuncturist.co.uk
Red Rock Physio 52-56 London Rd redrockphysio.co.uk
RW Osteopath 44 London Rd rwosteopath.co.uk

Nutrition

St Albans Nutrition 11 London Road stalbansnutrition.co.uk

Shop

Boots 9 St Peters Street boots.com
Costwold Outdooors The Maltings cotswoldoutdoor.com
Holland & Barrett 11 St Peter’s Street hollandandbarrett.com
Millets The Maltings millets.co.uk
Trespass 46 The Maltings trespass.com
Superdrug 41-43 St Peters Street superdrug.com
Sweaty Betty 33 Market Place sweatybetty.com
SportsDirect 16 The Maltings sportsdirect.com
Validate  The Maltings validatefashion.com